Using Books for Funding the Rescue Mission for Women and Children

money

I have just started a Kickstarter campaign to help raise money for the church, women’s shelter, orhanage, children’s choir, school, and preschool I am starting.  I am using my books as fundraising vehicles for this challenging mission.  I am going to need worker as well, to help staff the facilities in Rhode Island.  I invite you to listen to my video as it reveals why I decided to start this mission.

I will need buildings and supplies for all of the misions with the exception of the children’s choir.  The funds will be used for marketing the books that I wrote, Beyond My Imagination and Retailer’s Guide to Merchant Services.

Leave a Reply

