Speaking Engagement

radio

As promised, I am keeping you up to date on my radio show interviews.  I have another forthcoming interview on on Wordview on WARV, 1590 am, on Saturday, 11/2/2016 from 9:30 am to 11:00 am.  John Del Ricci will interview me about both my books, Retailer’s Guide to Merchant Service and Beyond My Imagination.

I am sending him a press kit which consists of my author bio, press release, and links to the books on Amazon and Barnes and Nobles.  Of course, I always welcome reviews of the books from fans and blog readers.  I have assemble gift packages for parents of pre-teens who would like to join the book clubs and purchase products.  There is a complete description on the Jubilant Pianist Blog.  

Leave a Reply

