Author Interview

 

beyond-my-imagination-flyer2-page0001

 

I had my first author interview with Bruce Newbury on “Talk of the Town” on WADK – 1540 AM, in Newport, RI, Bruce is a very seasoned interviewer.  I was so nervous, but he made it very enjoyable!  He brought out some very interesting points about my book in that he could see how the book was based on my own childhood, a fact that I had totally overlooked.  It was not intended to be that way, but I guess my subconscious came out in the writing.

The purpose of the interview was to promote my book to my hometown, but also to encourage children to pursue the development of a talent.  I spent a total of ten minutes with him, but we covered a lot of ground.  I am ready for my net interview and will announce it sufficiently ahead of time so that others may tune in if desired.

Above is a new flyer that I am using to promote the book at local businesses.  Feel free to download and share with friends and family.  Also, it will make a nice gift for someone at Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

